Limited Stock Enquiry

Jon Campbell - Gloss Enamel

Thank you. Your enquiry has been received.

We will be in touch with you shortly.

* Required fields

Jon Campbell

Gloss Enamel

12 inch vinyl record, 10 tracks with hand painted cover


Side A: Rock the Boat, I had a dream, Best Friends, 2 Weeks, Yeah Yeah Yeah. Side B: Your smile makes me smile, I'm Talking, Times are Changing, Driving in, Story of the West. All songs by Jon Campbell. Accompanied by: Chris Dyson, Matt Griffin, Danny Butler, Des Hefner, Cath Martin, Andrew Bare, Geoff Lowe, Ian Hill.

Shipping: FREE within Australia
Enquire about international rates